Essential Software: Make your own submissions here!

I’ll keep this pinned to the top of my main page for a while until more people join my forum to make their submissions there..

Throw all your submissions such as essential software, ideas or types of media (music, images etc.) under the main category; Ether by replying to this post I’ll organize them for you and/or create new categories for the new submissions!

Feel free to reply to a submission if you like it or feel the need to criticize it or whatever! You may find it more flexible for you to create your own topics in my new forum:

E2E Forum

One Response to “Essential Software: Make your own submissions here!”

  1. I will give you a suggestion.

    You should list Picture to People. It’s here: http://www.picturetopeople.org.

    I think it’s great for make art with photos and text. I’m not a designer, but I have been done some nice effects on my photos.

    And the more important: it has effects I have never seen in any other software.

    All the best,

    Mark.

Leave a Reply

